Главное

gallery11

Гастробар Элизиа Бриз

 

Расположенный в центре комплекса Лаундж-бар Элизиа Бриз, открытый весь день, предлагает великолепный выбор блюд и напитков.  Неважно, выберете ли вы завтрак на свежем воздухе, неспешный обед в перерыве между солнечными ванными и купанием или элегантный ужин с потрясающими освежающими коктейлями, бар Элизиа Бриз угодит даже самым требовательным гостям и непременно станет одним из ваших любимых мест комплекса. А чтобы получить особенно яркие впечатления, попробуйте один из фирменных коктейлей Элизиа Бриз – наш фаворит — это коктейль Форест Гарден… а ваш?

 

Завтрак можно добавить во время бронирования или оплатить на ресепшен.

Время работы

08:00 – 23:00 (кухня закрывается в 10 часов вечера)

gallery11

Гастробар Элизиа Бриз

 

Расположенный в центре комплекса Лаундж-бар Элизиа Бриз, открытый весь день, предлагает великолепный выбор блюд и напитков.  Неважно, выберете ли вы завтрак на свежем воздухе, неспешный обед в перерыве между солнечными ванными и купанием или элегантный ужин с потрясающими освежающими коктейлями, бар Элизиа Бриз угодит даже самым требовательным гостям и непременно станет одним из ваших любимых мест комплекса. А чтобы получить особенно яркие впечатления, попробуйте один из фирменных коктейлей Элизиа Бриз – наш фаворит — это коктейль Форест Гарден… а ваш?

 

Завтрак можно добавить во время бронирования или оплатить на ресепшен.

Время работы

08:00 – 23:00 (кухня закрывается в 10 часов вечера)

Здоровье и СПА

 

Чтобы полностью расслабиться и отдохнуть, посетите наш центр здоровья и спа – Y. Dianellou Spa. Его меню предлагает разнообразные процедуры и ритуалы, тщательно подготовленные нашими специалистами. Насладитесь нашим спортзалом, парной, сауной и джакузи или окунитесь в крытый бассейн.

 

Совет: если хотите испытать абсолютное блаженство, обязательно попробуйте массаж теплым воском!

 

Время работы:

Спа – с понедельника по субботу, 9:30 – 19:00

*процедуры могут проводиться в нерабочее время.

МЕНЮ СПА

Здоровье и СПА

 

Чтобы полностью расслабиться и отдохнуть, посетите наш центр здоровья и спа – Y. Dianellou Spa. Его меню предлагает разнообразные процедуры и ритуалы, тщательно подготовленные нашими специалистами. Насладитесь нашим спортзалом, парной, сауной и джакузи или окунитесь в крытый бассейн.

 

Совет: если хотите испытать абсолютное блаженство, обязательно попробуйте массаж теплым воском!

 

Время работы:

Спа – с понедельника по субботу, 9:30 – 19:00

*процедуры могут проводиться в нерабочее время.

МЕНЮ СПА
gym

Спортзал

 

В нашем комплексе недавно открылся новый спортивный зал Эстетикс Голд. Лучшие тренеры и самое современное оборудование – идеальный вариант для тех которые, которые хотят поддерживать форму, посещать групповые занятия и многое другое.

 

*За использование спортзала взимается дополнительная плата

gym

Спортзал

 

В нашем комплексе недавно открылся новый спортивный зал Эстетикс Голд. Лучшие тренеры и самое современное оборудование – идеальный вариант для тех которые, которые хотят поддерживать форму, посещать групповые занятия и многое другое.

 

*За использование спортзала взимается дополнительная плата

Бассейны

 

Одинаковые двухуровневые бассейны в стиле лагуны – центр нашего комплекса. Достаточное количество шезлонгов и пляжных зонтов — это идеальное место для того, чтобы расслабиться и понежиться на солнце.

 

Для наших юных гостей мы с удовольствием предлагаем два детских бассейна, идеальных для того, чтобы немного охладиться и побрызгаться.

Бассейны

 

Одинаковые двухуровневые бассейны в стиле лагуны – центр нашего комплекса. Достаточное количество шезлонгов и пляжных зонтов — это идеальное место для того, чтобы расслабиться и понежиться на солнце.

Для наших юных гостей мы с удовольствием предлагаем два детских бассейна, идеальных для того, чтобы немного охладиться и побрызгаться.

Отзывы

Highlights

Elysia Breeze Resto-Bar

 

Located in the heart of the plaza, Elysia Breeze All Day Lounge Bar serves a great variety of food and beverages.  Whether it is to enjoy your breakfast al fresco,  a relaxed lunch in between sunbathing and swimming or an elegant dinner with deliciously fresh cocktails, Elysia Breeze offers something for everyone and is sure to become one of your favorite spots during your stay. For an extra special experience, try one of the Elysia Breeze signature cocktails – our favorite is the Forest Garden… what’s yours?

Breakfast can be added to your reservation at the time of booking, or can be purchased through our reception.

 

Opening Hours

 

08:00 – 23:00 (kitchen closes at 10pm)

Elysia Breeze Resto-Bar

 

Located in the heart of the plaza, Elysia Breeze All Day Lounge Bar serves a great variety of food and beverages.  Whether it is to enjoy your breakfast al fresco,  a relaxed lunch in between sunbathing and swimming or an elegant dinner with deliciously fresh cocktails, Elysia Breeze offers something for everyone and is sure to become one of your favorite spots during your stay. For an extra special experience, try one of the Elysia Breeze signature cocktails – our favorite is the Forest Garden… what’s yours?

Breakfast can be added to your reservation at the time of booking, or can be purchased through our reception.

 

Opening Hours

 

08:00 – 23:00 (kitchen closes at 10pm)

Wellness & SPA

 

For some pampering and relaxation, visit our Spa and wellness centre – Y. Dianellou Spa. Their menu offers a great variety of carefully prepared signature treatments and rituals. Enjoy use of the gym, steam room, sauna and Jacuzzi or complete your visit with a dip in the indoor pool.

Insider Tip: For the ultimate indulgence, be sure to try the Melting Sensation Candle Massage!

 

Opening Hours:
Spa Monday to Saturday 9.30 to 7 pm

 

*Treatments may be available outside operating hours.

SPA MENU

Wellness & SPA

 

For some pampering and relaxation, visit our Spa and wellness centre – Y. Dianellou Spa. Their menu offers a great variety of carefully prepared signature treatments and rituals. Enjoy use of the gym, steam room, sauna and Jacuzzi or complete your visit with a dip in the indoor pool.

Insider Tip: For the ultimate indulgence, be sure to try the Melting Sensation Candle Massage!

 

Opening Hours:
Spa Monday to Saturday 9.30 to 7 pm

 

*Treatments may be available outside operating hours.

SPA MENU
gym

The Gym

 

Recently opened within the complex is the Brand New Aesthetics Gold Gym. With top trainers and state of the art equipment, this is the ideal option for those guests who want to keep fit, participate in exercise classes and more.

 

*Additional charges will apply for use of this facility.

gym

The Gym

 

Recently opened within the complex is the Brand New Aesthetics Gold Gym. With top trainers and state of the art equipment, this is the ideal option for those guests who want to keep fit, participate in exercise classes and more.

 

*Additional charges will apply for use of this facility.

The Pools

 

Twin two-tier lagoon-style swimming pools for the centrepiece of the resort. Surrounded by ample sun loungers and umbrellas, it’s the ideal place to lounge relax and soak up the sun.

 

For our younger guest’s we also boast two children’s pools, ideal for cooling off and splashing around in.

The Pools

 

Twin two-tier lagoon-style swimming pools for the centrepiece of the resort. Surrounded by ample sun loungers and umbrellas, it’s the ideal place to lounge relax and soak up the sun.
For our younger guest’s we also boast two children’s pools, ideal for cooling off and splashing around in.

Testimonials